June 21, 2005

The 14th Annual Employee Recognition Program was hosted by Chancellor Sean O’Keefe on Wednesday, May 4. This event honored those employees who have achieved 25, 30, 35, and 40 years of service. Those who were honored from engineering are listed below.

25 Years:
Jorge L. Aravena, CEE
Frederick C. Knopf, ChE
Lawrence L. Rosso, CM
George Z. Voyiadjis, CEE

30 Years:
Thomas G. Ray, IMSE
Steven A. Schmeckpeper, ECE

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Delicious
  • Reddit