April 26, 2005

Theda Daniels-Race has been invited into the National Science Foundation Committee of Visitors. As a member of the COV, she and her group will assess programs in the NSF’s Division of Materials Research. The COV consists of selected academics, industrial scientists and engineers, and government lab researchers. A new COV is chosen every three years.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Delicious
  • Reddit