Dean's Office

Interim Dean

Judy Wornat

mjwornat@lsu.edu

225.578.5701

External Relations

Interim Director of External Relations and Communications Manager

Sydni Dunn

sydnid@lsu.edu

225.578.5706

Assistant Manager of Digital Marketing

Laura Odenwald

lauraj@lsu.edu

225.578.0092

Assistant Manager of External Relations

Erica Pater

ericap@lsu.edu

225.578.8408

Recruiting and Outreach Manager

Andy Osborn

aosborn@lsu.edu

225.578.5335

Assistant Manager of Recruiting

Emmett Brown

cbrow63@lsu.edu

225.578.3101

Communications Assistant

Marissa-Beth Humphrey

marissah@lsu.edu

225.578.5660

Administrative Assistant

Margaret Brewer

margaret@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.4630

Development

Sr. Director of Development

Steven Covington

scov@lsu.edu

225.578.3456

Director of Development

Ryan Cooney

rcooney@lsu.edu

225.578.8738

Director of Development

Kris Elmore

kelmor1@lsu.edu

225.578.4986

Associate Director

Ritchie Goebel

rgoebel@lsu.edu

225.578.2441

Assistant Director of Development Services

Mary Claire Gilder

mgilder@lsufoundation.org

225.578.7373

Internal Operations

Assistant Dean for Administration

Ami McGucken

amcgucken@lsu.edu

225.578.5255

HR

Assistant Director

Lillian Kleinpeter

lilliank@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.6014

Coordinator

Jessica Waters

jessicawaters@lsu.edu

225.578.4813

Finance

Director of Accounting

Maureen Robertson

mroberts@lsu.edu

225.578.6068

Business Manager

Brindly Downs

bdowns@lsu.edu

225.578.5997

Grant Contract Accounting Specialist

Demetres Casma

djohnson@lsu.edu

225.578.8401

Grant Contract Accounting Specialist

Haley Matlock

hmatlo3@lsu.edu

225.578.8915

Facilities

Building Coordinator

Roy Hernandez

rherna5@lsu.edu

225.578.9185

IT

Director

Chris Schwehm

chris@rsip.lsu.edu

225.578.5262

Computer Manager

George Ohrberg

george@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.8737

Computer Analyst

Steven Gonzales

scgonzales@lsu.edu

225.578.6069

Research Facilitation Office

Manager, Operations

Bonnie Pendergraft

bpender@lsu.edu

225.578.3339

Grants Coordinator

Carolyn Alexander

alexander@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.6015

Grants Coordinator

Ashlen Wilson

abwilson@lsu.edu

225.578.4871

Academic Affairs

Associate Dean

Craig Harvey

harvey@lsu.edu

225-578-8761

Student Services

Assistant Dean

Joseph Odenwald

jodenw2@lsu.edu

225.578.5731

Lead Counselor

Barbara Reonas

breonas@lsu.edu

225.578.5731

Counselor

Lisa Fontenot

lisaf@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.5731

Counselor

Leigh Potts

lpotts1@lsu.edu

225.578.5731

Counselor

Anissa Addison-Guerin

aaddis7@lsu.edu

Counselor

Mary Boudreaux

clboud@lsu.edu

225.578.5731

Administrative Specialist

Vicki Hannan

eghann@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.5704

Coordinator

Tira Ishikawa

tira@lsu.edu

225.578.6497

STEP

Coordinator

Adrienne Steele

alopez@lsu.edu

225.578.5349

Chevron Center for Engineering Education

Director

Warren Hull

whull1@lsu.edu

225.578.7994

Instructor

David Bowles

dbowles@lsu.edu

225.578.9952

Instructor

Paige Davis

pdavis3@lsu.edu

225.578.8658

Diversity

Assistant Dean

Jada Lewis

jadal@lsu.edu

225.578.2815

Associate Director

Sarah Jones

sjones@lsu.edu

225.578.5705

Academic Programs

Biological & Agricultural Engineering

Department Head/Chairman

David Constant

hscons@lsu.edu

225.578.3153

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Department Head/Chairman

George Voyiadjis

voyiadjis@eng.lsu.edu

225.578.8668

Chemical Engineering

Interim Department Head/Chairman

John Flake

johnflake@lsu.edu

225.578.1426

Construction Management

Department Head/Chairman

Charles Berryman

cberryman@lsu.edu

225.578.5112

Division of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Head/Chairman

Jerry Trahan

jtrahan@lsu.edu

225.578.4830

Division of Computer Science and Engineering

Department Head/Chairman

Bijaya Karki

bbkarki@lsu.edu

225.578.1495

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Department Head/Chairman

Dimitris Nikitopoulos

medimi@lsu.edu

225.578.5804

Petroleum Engineering

Department Head/Chairman

Karsten Thompson

karsten@lsu.edu

225.578.5215

Academic Centers

NCAM

LTRC

Director

Harold "Skip" Paul

captskip@lsu.edu

225.767.9131